Not much of an update.

It’s really not that I haven’t had time to post, but it seems like when I do have time I tend to spend it doing other things.

I have 5 minutes, so I’ll keep this brief..

I was on the radio! This time for the whole show. It was super fun and I hope to have more radio stuff in the near future, once I figure out how and why.
You can listen here:
http://www.wstw.com/heroes
The show was dated 7/8.

I also had a great show on Friday. I’ll post more about that later. Upcoming shows are on my schedule page.

There’s a lot that’s been sitting on my “to do-eventually” list for a long time and I have to be honest.. It drives me nuts…

There really just isn’t enough time in the day to read the books I want to read, watch the movies I want to see, see the people I love, clean the shelves and the closets, organize everything in my entire life, build a new turtle habitat, get a hair cut, omg… The list is overwhelming.
And when I get a free moment? I just want to relax and turn off my brain.
I get into this “this has to be done or I’m a failure at life” mode and it stresses me out. So I write lists for things to do every day. Mostly because if I don’t I’ll be wandering around like a chicken with no head feeling completely lost.

Like my train of thought. Lost.
Which is one of my all time favorite shows: LOST.

5 minutes is up.

Anyway, I started using Tumblr again.
http://visforevangelina.tumblr.com

Leave a Reply

