Emails.

Emails can be pretty fantastic when they want to be.

I do the majority of my communication via email (second only to texting). Why? Because it’s so much easier than trying to remember what you did or didn’t say or who you did or didn’t contact. So, of course this means I *receive* a lot of emails too. And let me just tell you.

The email I got this morning? KNOCKED my socks off!

I know, I know what you’re wondering.
1.) Was it from a guy?
Yes.
2.) Was it personal?
Sorta.
3.) Was it life changing?
Potentially.
4.) WHAT WAS IT? WHO WAS IT? TELL ME!
Alas, I can not share with the world just yet. I mean, I could, but I’m not ready yet.

I will just tell you that something awesome is going to happen and it’s all thanks to God for opening the right doors and giving me the courage to walk through them.

You’re probably thinking this is something way bigger than what it actually is. Well, I will just say that it’s the little things in life that I appreciate most. So to me.. This little thing is pretty friggin big.

4 thoughts on “Emails.

  1. You know, Jessica does this all the time and it’s SO annoying. Someone as insatiably curious as I am cannot handle teasers. But I’m excited for you. For what, i don’t know. But if you’re excited, then I’m excited. ๐Ÿ™‚

    • Haha! It’s because we’re too excited not to say anything so we want to share our excitement, but we don’t want to give away too much info too soon. ๐Ÿ™‚ But yes, it’s good, and as soon as I get the green light I’ll be blasting it all over the internets.

Leave a Reply

