A few more random thoughts before bed.

Time?

Or Money?

I tend to lean toward time.

My desk needs flowers. Everything’s so dull and office-ey.

Sometimes thought’s about what could possibly happen are enough to make you want to crawl under your bed and hide from tomorrow.

I’ve never been really *lost* before.  Been misguided. But I’ve never had that feeling like “Oh my God where am I?” in the physical sense.  I’m quite thankful for that, I think it’d be very scary.

Thank God for GPS.

I’ve baked 5 batches of cookies in the last few hours.

Image

 

2 thoughts on “A few more random thoughts before bed.

  1. I’ve been lost before, physically and otherwise. It IS very scary. And people who have time usually don’t have money, and vice versa. It’s a toss up for me. I think maybe I lean toward time, as well.

    How come the people I know who bake (ok, you and Jess) live so damn far from me? If I make it up there I want a vegan cookie. 😉

Leave a Reply

