My Friend

So I’m a low-tech kinda girl.

….in that I don’t see it in my budget anytime soon to buy a Mac or a new camera.. or at least an iphone. I have a Blackberry. It’s pretty okay. Just not as fun as the iPhone.

Anyway, people have been telling me to get on youtube and I have some videos up at youtube.com/evitarox but that page kind of became a miscellaneous page for random videos so I made youtube.com/evangelinasmusic to be strictly music videos or vlogs.

Anyway, here’s a very bad quality video. Enjoy 🙂

2 thoughts on “My Friend

  1. Maybe not the best quality, but a great song. I really love your voice. You’re very talented. And don’t feel bad, I don’t have a Mac or an iphone either. I don’t even have a smart phone. Or a laptop. See? You’re not doing so bad.

Leave a Reply

